Home
Parish Council
Organisations
Events
Gallery
Maps
Businesses

FUTURE EVENTS

To add an event to this page, please e-mail the details to info@birlingham.org.


February       March       April      

February 2018
Saturday 3rd February
to Sunday 25th February
Snowdrop Teas
Saturdays & Sundays
Birlingham Village Hall, 11.00am-4.00pm
Home-made cakes and local items for sale
Contact Caryl Mills on 01386 751748
Thursday 15th February IW: Maggie Andrews, Professor of Cultural History Birlingham Village Hall, 7.30pm
Sunday 18th February Bulb Sunday Service St James's Church, 3.00pm
Followed by teas in the Village Hall
March 2018
Tuesday 6th March Birlingham Photography Club:
Photo critique evening
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 7th March Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Thursday 15th March IW: Jan Long - Polio Plus Birlingham Village Hall, 7.30pm
Wednesday 21st March Birlingham Parish Council Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm
April 2018
Tuesday 3rd April Birlingham Photography Club:
Subject TBA
Birlingham Village Hall, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 4th April Cuppa & Chat Birlingham Village Hall, 3.00-4.30pm
Thursday 19th March IW: Paul Harding - Discover History Birlingham Village Hall, 7.30pm

tumblr hit tracking tool

Updated 08/02/2018 18:50.    © Copyright Birlingham Jubilee Committee, 2018. All rights reserved.